Teen Tobacco Citation Class
Healthy Lifestyles - Teen Tobacco Citation Class
This class is a Flagler County School approved class for persons cited under section 386.212 Florida Statutes: an act prohibiting juveniles from smoking on, in or near school property and 569.11 Florida Statutes: possession, misrepresenting age or military service to purchase and purchase of tobacco products by persons under 18 years of age prohibited: penalties; jurisdiction; disposition of fines. Certificates will be issued at the completion of the class.
Government Service Building, located on Hwy 100, Bunnell, Student Services Conference Room, 2nd Floor.
$30 per citation, cash check or money order due day of class.
Pre-registration is required. Call the Student Services Office at 437-7526, ext. 2300.